Log in


The Secondary Schools Committee (SSC) is

comprised of secondary school setting members

from around the state.

Our goal is to identify the unique issues and

duties associated with the secondary school

athletic training practice setting, and to develop

and/or provide access to resources and

information that can improve the effectiveness of

secondary school athletic trainers.

Committee Members

Contact us at: Email SSC

  Michael Suman (Co-Chair)  Ironwood HS

JD Burgess (Co-Chair) Millennium HS

Donte Delia Flagstaff HS

Jacque Johnson Marana HS

Kiley Mackell Kofa HS

Kim Rodgers Mountain Ridge HS

Elyse Abbott Salpointe Catholic HS

Amethyst Shepherd McClintock HS

Michelle Gonzalez Catalina/Tucson HS

Alyssa Fredricks Hopi HS

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software